Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4224740221 A Single Woman in Chadron, NE 45 / Sales

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Chadron
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chadron, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chadron, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have lived, loved and lost. I had it all once and am taking a chance it may be out there again. I am looking for someone who puts Jesus as the head of their home and life. Being a Christian is a requirement. My child is the next most important in my life and is a part of the package. I am very busy with the many kid activities and enjoy every minute of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do work quite a bit, honestly more than I should. I love to spend time with my child. We like to travel and explore new places. I love country living and the outdoors. I have cats and a dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding, acceptance and unconditional love. I want a person who loves The Lord and makes Him the one in charge.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, I think people notice I am a good listener and care about other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just started a Beth Moore book. I love to read but have little time for it. I do listen to books on cd while traveling. Currently listening to blossom street series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My savior Jesus Christ, the promise of Heaven.
  2. My child, the blessing that keeps me going.
  3. My health, seeing others struggling lately makes me realize how blessed I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Modest

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other