Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4223720824 A Single Man in Cranford, NJ 33 / Content Mgr. for Sales Intranet Site of Wyeth Consumer Healthcare

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cranford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cranford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cranford, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

No particular order: I am most passionate about my relationships with my close friends and family, Sports Teams-Yankees, NY Rangers, NY Giants, Rutgers Football. I love my hobbies: Guitar, Surfing, Golf, Hiking/Camping. I am passionate about developing my future (career path, residence near NJ shore). More recently, I have a growing passion for environmental concerns. Lastly, I am passionate about food. I truly enjoy learning how to cook new foods. Oh, and I am big fan of Dogs as pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) I enjoy getting outside for my favorite outdoor sports. Surfing is a big one as well as hiking and camping. I am a big fan of nature and fantastic weather.2) I enjoy playing my acoustic guitar. (Moreso now, because I am wrapping up my Master's and finally have my life back.)3) I love seeing my friends. I am sustained by remaining in touch with people that make me happy. A real "People Person".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends/Family
  2. My General Interests/Hobbies
  3. My Education/Career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit