Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422198126 A Single Woman in Chatsworth, CA 28 / Production assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chatsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chatsworth, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Chatsworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy everything that is artistic. I have passionate on video editing, short/independent/documentary films or tv production. To do something that is meaningful is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I feel joyful to be helpful and kind to other people. Travel and adventure are very attractive, at the same time I enjoy the time just staying at home. Good food always excites me, and also, I try my best to workout every week.

The most influential person in my life has been

The boy must be genuine and optimistic. Strong faith and good sense of humor always make the life easier.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My mom
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Kind

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to listen to

deserts chang, muse, amy sand, jack johnson, air

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

les choristes, inside out, march of the penguins