Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422171529 A Single Woman in Mesquite, TX 29 / Therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mesquite
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stephen f. austin
  • Religion: Christian

Mesquite, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mesquite, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from stephen f. austin. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Impacting the lives of others and Witnessing others make progress towards reaching their personal goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies Visiting my family Dinner with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Their faith and relationship with Jesus. Passion is also a quality I look for , in addition to their ability to be supportive and encouraging.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness My compassions towards others and my joyful and humorous personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God & Jesus
  2. My family & friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am a strong and independent woman, it's not a title that I'm proud of. I am currently wearing that title in hope of soon meeting the person that I do not have to be strong around. My job as a therapist is so demanding, I am literally responsible for my patient's mental stability. My ideal lifestyle would consistent of leaving that " strong woman" at my job while being able to be gentle and vulnerable at home.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm originally from Louisiana and I go home often. I have a southern personality. Hospitality is second nature to me.I'm very laid back and I love to laugh!

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show