Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4221630026 A Single Woman in McHenry, IL 29 / Medical Records Technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: McHenry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

McHenry, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McHenry, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person in general. I love art- pottery, painting, drawing is a big passion, music, acting is huge with me. I love the stage, I can't get enough of it. I love photography, reading, writing (stories mostly). I love sports- volleyball, softball, skiing; I'll play anything really. I love singing and dancing too. I'm a big family person; they're very important to me; as are friends. I can't live without either one.

I typically spend my leisure time

It really depends on how I'm feeling. I love to draw when I have feeling strongly about something. I write stories as well. I'll watch a movie or TV if something good is on. I really like to read in my free time. Give me a book and a comfortable couch or a tree to sit in front of and I am set.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. They're here for me and always tell the truth.
  2. My family. My parents are so understanding and loving.
  3. For the fact that all I need is a paper and pencil and I'm happy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Intelligent