Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422157134 A Single Man in Montpelier, OH 49 / Professional semi truck driver

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Montpelier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montpelier, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montpelier, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV nature walks weather depending.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their love for the Lord, He must be first in our lives!

The first thing people notice about me

My approachable personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Listened to the audiobook The Shack!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. SonLife Broadcasting,
  2. Jesus. Loving me
  3. Coffee!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind hearted I am!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Not into drama, friends with benefits, I am looking for the love of my life!! If? you are looking for a sugar daddy please don't waste my Time? or yours!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy