Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422150629 A Single Man in Archer City, TX 21 / Full Time College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Archer City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: vernon college
  • Religion: Christian

Archer City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Archer City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a lot of things that I am passionate about, but at the moment o am passionate about college and getting my education. There is nothing that will stop me from getting my education since I am close to being done.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are a lot of things I enjoy, but I can put it into two categories summer and winter. In the summer I love going to the lake have a few beers, go fishing, and swimming. In the winter, I relax by watching Nexflix and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think a good sense of humor is a important quality to have.

The first thing people notice about me

My Outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

LMAO the last book o read was Harry Potter: The Deathly Hallows. I liked it way better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I tell everyone what I am right away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I dont know, im pretty much an open book if you wanna know just ask.