Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4221485021 A Single Man in Claremont, CA 34 / Firefighter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Claremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Claremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Claremont, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my career as i can truly say that i am living my dream. I love to help people and i love to do my best as a firefighter. its everything that i worked for and to do a job that took so much sacrifice is like an honor everyday to say that i am part of something great. im also a passionate person in all that i do. i give my all in the things that i am a part of

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach, working out, being active in my everyday life, spending time with my family, walking the dog, cuising in my hot rod and just enjoy being out and living life to the fullest

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to have a great time, be adventurous and be willing to try things without fear. also not to be jealous in any way in a relationship. I want someone that has confidence and speaks their mind

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to stay cool and calm and my outgoing personality. I have that presence where you can feel safe and yet have the know how that I am a great guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have to be honest, i dont read much but the last book I read was a training book written by Chief Mittendorf. It has to do with building construction and training exercises that are vital to know in my career. I like learning the tools of the trade

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my career
  3. success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a good heart and that Im a great guy to get to know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Take a chance on me!