Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4221474828 A Single Woman in Pueblo, CO 42 / Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pueblo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to concerts. I enjoy hopping on a motorcycle and taking a ride in the mountains. I also enjoy spending time with family, whether it is out doing something or just staying home and watching a movie or playing games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for walks, gardening or just being outside enjoying nature. I also like reading, watching movies, or just having a good conversation with someone. I love going to concerts, and riding motorcycles. I can't get enough of either of these!

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to have a good outlook on life. I don't like being around people that are always negative about everything. It seems to pull you down. I love life and try to look at everything in a positive light. It makes life so much more enjoyable.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am very quiet. I am pretty shy until i get to know someone better. I tend to observe people first. And it takes a little bit before i feel comfortable around them and start opening up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my career.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent