Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4221472322 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 32 / I am a manager at Panera Bread Co.

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus, my Lord and Savior, orphans around the world, animals that are hurt and lost, helping others out, playing songs on my guitar, singing songs to God, playing golf with my friends and my dad, watching Nooma short films on life, personal issues, and about God's characteristics.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. playing music on my guitar. 2. going out with my friends. 3. going to church. 4. writing letters 5. spending time with God through His word

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is the love and passion for God.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is I am very friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I have read was Have A Heart Like Jesus by Max Lucado. The book was about on how as new believers and long time believers should have a heart like Jesus each day of our lives. We need to be imitators like Jesus. I like most about the book is that the author continually sited versuses in the New Testament.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, my Lord and Savior.
  2. Family who adopted me when I was 7 years old in the orphanage in Thailand.
  3. A home is where I can relax and enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing people do not notice about me right away that I wish they would is that I have a Hepetitis B Virus.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I was born in a orphangage in Thailand, and was adopted when I was 7 years old in Decemember of 1990. I have a younger brother who was also born and adopted at the same place. My favorite animals are clouded leapords, puppies, and pandas. My favorite food is pasta, and favorite dessert is chocolate moose cheese cake. My favorite colors are red, pink, and white. My favorite season is Autumn. My favorite city is Boston. I love all kinds of sports especially golf. My hero is Jesus. I got saved when I was a freshman high school at a christian camp in New Hampshire. Before I die I want to go to Paris, London, Spain, and Australia.