Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4221467725 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 31 / Assistant Manager at an Apartment complex

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Neighborhood: Buena Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my family to be positive and successful. I am passionate about learning and doing a good job with everything I do. I want my children to feel that their mother loved them and did everything possible to help them grow into independent adults. I love playing sports and watching sports, I also enjoy singing and dancing. I am passionate in everything I do!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music, also sing to it. I do most of my singing either in the shower or the car. I love dancing to anything mostly. If I do not know how to dance to something I want to learn how. I enjoy sporting events anything outside.I like to watch comedies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys that mean the world to me.
  2. My parents, they are my best friends.
  3. My bestfriend who always is there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous