Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4221467027 A Single Man in Taylorsville, KY 37 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Taylorsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Taylorsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Taylorsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life is my priority. I want to be able to look back at life, and say that I've have traveled everywhere and have done everything fun that I could possibly have with someone I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things that I enjoy doing most with my time are riding my bike, sailing, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Obviously, someone that I'm compatiable with. I suppose that would be someone with a cool head, laid back though determined attitude, with an open mind, who doesn't seek everyone's approval before making a decision, and can think for themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

That I do have definite goals in life, though they don't always follow the traditional pathways.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Opium Wars. It was about the British and Chinese wars in the 1800's. I enjoyed the fact that a recent superpower was more screwed up than we are currently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The fact that I've always moved forward in life, no matter how odd the turns have been.
  3. Living abroad for years and now being back home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I'm a goofball, it doesn't mean that I'm not also a very caring peron.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Rational, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm not ready to have children "now". I want to enjoy a partner's company for a few years, before I consider having kids.