Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4221466928 A Single Woman in Corvallis, OR 28 / Full time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Corvallis
  • Neighborhood: Northeast Corvallis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Corvallis, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corvallis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about continuing my work in the education field and being a life-long learner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my leisure time with friends and family -- i'm pretty diverse with the activities I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence in their life and their goals

The last book I read and enjoyed

Teacher Man was the last book I read. It was a hilarious book filled with stories of what not to do in the classroom. The author was an Irish immigrant who came to America and became an English teacher. He described his defeats and conquers in the classroom while poking fun at his lazy teaching style. Great book if you are ever interested in becoming a teacher!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfuk for the opportunity to be educated and to be continuing my education
  2. I am thankful for my family and how supportive they are, and for what they have taught me
  3. I am thankful for my friends who couldnt be any better

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

My life is filled with many positive things, everyday I am thankful for what I have and what I can look forward to. I am looking for someone who I can share my future with and enjoy the many great things to come!