Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4221466028 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, CT 32 / Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about enhancing the quaility of my life and others. So I feel its important to be open minded and be ready to adapt to different surrondings because through different experiences you better yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy home decor and cooking.I absolutely love spending time with my nieces and nephews.I enjoy reading and outdoor actvities

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is happy with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile...I'm always smiling and laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Ally... Its a bit boring if you're not into politics or history, but I liked it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being loved by the people in my life
  2. Working in a field I love
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actaully a lot of fun. I think because I'm into my work and learning that I'm conservative and uptight. I'm actaully far from that, I simply know when and where to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a girly girl, but I loves sports and I'm secretly addicted to ESPN.