Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4221457120 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 27 / Stripper

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have played the viola for several years and love it. I love animals more than anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I work alot but I smoke hookah, play pool and kick it with friends most of the time....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am and I get along with just about everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called The Cay. It was about a young boy and older man trapped on an island. I loved it because the way they lived there life without civilization and the changes they made in there life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving and caring family!!!
  2. I am thankful for all support from my friends in every decision ive made so far..
  3. I am also thankful for just being here to live life and enjoy it to its fulliest.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hummm.....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Im outgoing and fun-loving.