Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422144921 A Single Woman in Broomall, PA 39 / Dental Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Broomall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Broomall, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People being upfront honest with no games, drama, or being untruthful. My family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking/baking, trying new things when I'm able to, being outdoors even if that is sitting outside relaxing spending time with my children, sister, & nephews

The most influential person in my life has been

Being themselves and staying true. When people are fake even if only at times it makes me lose respect for them.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile & blue eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys
  2. Life
  3. My sister

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm the type of person who will do anything for anyone no matter what. Love spending time with my sister, nephews, and 2 boys. Honest to the point of maybe to much just don't have time for drama and fake people. Looking for someone to spend time with having fun, laughing, making the most of out life. Having down time is just as important as being on the go. Having a balance is key.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime