Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4221447626 A Single Woman in Palmer, MA 61 / Registered Nurse

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Palmer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Palmer, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmer, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends and coworkers. This is my life. I love being hostess in the summer for bar-b-ques. I also love toys and games and enjoy playing games with my nieces and nephew. I also go to church every other weekend when I am not working.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play boardgames. My coworkers say I have an incredible inner child. I love to watch videos and have picnics in the summer at my home, swimming with my family. Joyriding to scenic or historic areas is fun but gas rates spoil that. Walking with the dog in the neighborhood or to the pond is also relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, humor, adaptability, loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness, kindness and willingness to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time to read many books. I do enjoy the newpaper and magazines because they don't require a lot of my time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My strong family support system
  2. My strength in supporting myself
  3. My only child

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I try to get everything done but just can't because there are so many other aspects of my life that pull me in other directions.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I like to do arts and crafts, making costumes for my nieces and daughter when she was young and making favors for her bridal shower and soon her baby shower.