Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4221444627 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 33 / Structural Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am in the Dominican Republic till october 11th and won't be able to communicate until I get back. I'm passionate about learning and experiencing life in any way possible. Anything seems worth trying once. I grew up overseas, and still love traveling anywhere. I'm sorta a health nut. I excercise a lot and love spending time outdoors. I'm also sorta a dork, so I'm pretty passionate about my work. I guess I'm passionate about a lot of things. It pulls my life in many different directions, and I wouldn't want to be any other way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend lesisure time playing golf, hiking, excercising, reading, hanging out with friends at the pool, I like to go out to bars, whatever really. I try to spend my vacations hiking or traveling somewhere new. With my current job I work a lot of hours during the week and try to make the most of my leisure time on the weekends. I usually wake up early, but love sleeping in if I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who comes across as genuine or honest and is quick to laugh and smile.

The first thing people notice about me

umm.. I think I'm kinda loud sometimes?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch. Read this if you get a chance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents.
  2. Education because of the doors it has opened.
  3. Being able to enjoy the outdoors.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't normally share others prejudices concerning people, places, or opinions...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Ask me anything, I'm pretty open and not at all shy. Im hoping to find someone with similar interests and outlook on life.