Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4221443021 A Single Man in Norwalk, CT 29 / Student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Neighborhood: West Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwalk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is something that keeps me sane. I listen to all different types of music, and I attend live concerts when I have time/money. My connection is deep with music due to the fact that I play drums. When I'm playing, it's like I'm in this other place where nothing can bother me. Locking in musically with other musicians and expressing myself in that way is rewarding. I also love it when people are digging what I am playing. Having other people like something you create be it music, art, novels, etc. reminds me that although there are so many people in the world, we are all connected in some way. I'm glad I chose to connect with music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside, when it's nice out, that is. It really doesn't matter on what activity it is, as long as I'm not working. Needless to say, summer is a great time for me.Playing or listening to music are things that I enjoy a lot. I play my drum set when I can, and I keep updating my music library. Music helps me chill.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my parents had my sister.
  2. My musical ability.
  3. That I most likley won't go bald.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Passionate