Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4221442121 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 30 / Student/ Mother

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: charter college
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a provider for my son finished school no I want to make it from the bottom to the top. my friends and my family, having fun and living life, reading and cooking, a friend a friend wants to have

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go and listen to live music, cook, look around book stores, and go for walks with my two year old

The most influential person in my life has been

I want an equal who is willing to share life and love, and be a really good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be pretty reserved so it takes a little effort on your part.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading all the Anne Rice books I can get my hands on. It's sort of a guilty pleasure. I am also reading A Policy of Kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I can be close to my family but maintain independence
  2. Opportunities to do something outside the ordinary that may come my way
  3. Life, all of it and everything about it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes the quiet people aren't bored or boring there listening.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't really have anything to hide.It will be really nice to get to know you.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational