Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4221392120 A Single Man in Miami, OK 48 / Assembly in Boat Industry

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, I was a Foster Parent for a couple of years and I really enjoyed it except when they had to go home, but I showed them love and they knew I did care about them. I don't have any children of my own, So I figure that If the kids are going to be jerked out of their home, at least I can give them a loving home to be in until the parents do what they need to do to get them back home..

I typically spend my leisure time

I like my yard to look nice, so I do quite a bit of yardwork.I like to go on a small roadtrip,do a little shopping and eat out at a descent resteraunt over the weekend off from work. Also I like to just sit at home and watch a movie if I have someone to watch it with me, that's probably the thing I like most of all!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation, The Lord Jesus, & My Church Family
  2. My wife of 17 years. She was a very good woman. She passed away a year ago last X-mas Eve.
  3. My Father

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful