Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422138830 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 52 / Entrepreneur /Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cambridge college, university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cambridge college, university of houston. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, physical fitness and loving and helping everyone, especially the kids I coach and teach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, doing home projects, drawing and painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, Witt, Athleticism , compassion, Joyous, spirited and Passionate...

The first thing people notice about me

My accent and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My adventurous spirit
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very creative and artistic

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

As an English transplant, I'm not your typical American male (whatever that might be...?) I'm so proud to be an excellent Dad, making myself a success in business, and pouring into my kids and those I coach and teach is a special gift I cherish! I am very active, all the time, I get more done than most and it helps the world go around for my family, my friends and colleagues. I'm balancing life and enjoying the simple pleasures in life. Staying in the moment and remembering not to sweat the small stuff, because it's all small stuff!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational