Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422135229 A Single Man in Sanford, FL 26 / Warehousing

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Sanford, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Sanford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about getting back into school and finishing my H.V.A.C training

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, spend time with my family and going to the mall

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The maze runner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Being given a second chance at life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I have changed these last five years

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love music I listen to music 24/7 it takes me into a different world

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken 1 2 and 3, get hard, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, love and hip hop atlanta, the blindspot