Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422131323 A Single Man in Saint Peters, MO 25 / Custodian / Matanice worker / Contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Peters
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas city art institute
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Peters, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Peters, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas city art institute. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, specifically sculpting in metal. I am working on that being my career. I am a somewhat passionate person and a hobbyist. I also become very invested in my relationships. Loyalty is very important to me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sculpt and create. I do like to play some video games like most guys. Movies too are a big part of my leisure time. Also I want to start building a motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is funny, loyal, out going, and patient. I know that I come off as shy and reserved ,but finding someone who will take the time to get to really know what is under the quite exterior. Really the most important thing to me is to find someone who is my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

usually it is my beard and mustache. I keep both pretty long most of the time and I do wax my mustache into curls

The last book I read and enjoyed

CS Lewis, Screwtape letters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My home
  3. The ability to work

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other