Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422120033 A Single Woman in Monument, CO 48 / Customer Service Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monument, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very passionate person who lives in the moment! Some of my hobbies include music, singing, shopping, fitness, fashion and traveling. I get energized from being around people, from exercise and from singing!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend as much time as I can with my son. I also like to spend time with my friends. I love to shop, no matter what it's for. I love dining out and trying new foods and restaurants. Exercise is always a big part of my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities for me is a sense of humor. I love to be around people whom I can laugh with,

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Coincidence of Coconut Cake is a catchy read about a chef and her adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my son.
  2. I'm thankful for my health.
  3. I'm thankful for my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassionate nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

My heritage is Italian and I speak the language fluently. I'm quite drawn to my Italian roots.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism