Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422117218 A Single Woman in Cookeville, TN 40 / Entrepreneur!

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cookeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wayland baptist university hawaii
  • Religion: Christian

Cookeville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cookeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wayland baptist university hawaii. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, working out, wake boarding, watching movies, being active, seeing new places, discovering new things and people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with my kids, hanging/talking with friends, anything active

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and the ability to enjoy life and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My positive happy attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, and motivation to be successful in life.

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love sarcasm, adventure, or a quiet night at home.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime