Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422116718 A Single Woman in Oakdale, LA 35 / Cna

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Oakdale, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Starting my life over again after a divorce is a lot of work. I'm excited about what's next for me and would love someone to take this journey with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading at the end of a long day. Its very relaxing. I also love cuddling up and watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone to enjoy life with. He must be dependable, honest and compassionate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything steven king, jim morrison, 50 shades of grey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational