Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422113523 A Single Woman in Crosswicks, NJ 56 / Practice Assistant

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Crosswicks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: johnson & wales university
  • Religion: Christian

Crosswicks, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Crosswicks, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from johnson & wales university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and all that it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch a movie, sit outside and read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. Home
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the original kings of comedy, batman and superman movies, a time to kill

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, fatal attraction, snapped, old school comedies (jeffersons, good tines, honeymooners)