Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422113424 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 47 / Attorney

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and adventure. I also love to try gourmet and fine cooking. But a little bit of rough around the edges suits me just as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, Disney World, Hanging out

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty tall and am not afraid to wear pumps. And right now, I have streaks of pink in my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm, I read every day for my job. So, if I'm reading at home, it's probably to plan a trip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for all of the opportunities that have shaped me into the person I am today.
  2. I'm thankful for all of the people who've touched me throughout my life.
  3. I'm thankful for my family and the support they've given me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I can be a little reserved until I get to know someone better.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field