Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422096529 A Single Woman in Martinsville, VA 28 / Shift manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Martinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Martinsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martinsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and watch movies love playing volleyball and spending time with my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading tanning sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

The choice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My parents
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Optimistic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with kevin hart, john cena, nicholas sparks

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

unreal, saturday night live, the catch