Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #422095022 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 20 / Engineering Co-op

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a die-hard fan of all things cotton. Polyester makes me depressed. I enjoy computers and science and also movies. I love music more than any of that. Traveling is a plus.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, driving/exploring, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a lighthearted soul who enjoys doing things for the heck of it but secretly has tons of common sense to be used at appropriate times. Someone with a career and aspirations. Someone who enjoys challenges.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - I wouldn't be where I am today without them.
  2. My job - I wouldn't have money without it.
  3. Each day - The sky is always beautiful and there's always some reason to be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm doing an engineering job in Peoria but I'm from St. Louis. I will be returning there in December.I'm not going to pay for this for at least another month so my snapchat handle is jacobium.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road