Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4220789819 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 55 / business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about life & love in general. I also like ball room dancing, it's help me stay in shape and have fun at the same time:) I have lots of love to give, with a right person. I strive to be sucsessful in any thing I do, I like challenge myself, learning new things.Helping other who're less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tralvel,cooking, taking dancing classes, excercise, watching tv, visit or entertaint with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Confident but modest, kind, generous, big heart, sense of humor, being abble to communicate well, secure career.

The first thing people notice about me

Warm and out going attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i've read : Eat, pray and love. It's about one woman search for everything accross Italy, India and Indonesia. i like this book for it's rich spiriture insight, also how it's inspire the love of self.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my heath
  2. My fortune of opportunity of being here , to be in a free country.
  3. To have my 2 sons , family and friends in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure, maybe you can tell me later?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I like different kind of foods. Love to cook, try out new recipies .

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

what's not to wear, sex and the city, foods network