Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4220768719 A Single Woman in Orosi, CA 63 / Registered Dental Assistant in Extended Functions Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Orosi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orosi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Orosi, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, supporting them in every way that I possibly can, emotionally, spiritually, physically, and financially.I want them to know that I will always try my best for them. Until they are on their own, or even if they're not, they came into my life for a reason, and I want them to be the best they can and make their honest contribution to society in the way God wants them to. I want them to be good Christians and help their fellow beings in the manner God wants. Our children are the pillars of tomorrow, we allneed to invest more effort, time, or whatever it takes to guide them for eash of our own good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading something that will benefit me or my family, or watching something beneficial. I also enjoy sewing, it might be an outfil, or something to make as a gift for someone close to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Loving children
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Respectful