Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4220767822 A Single Woman in Naples, NY 31 / Baker/Teacher/Grad Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life, laughing and having fun. I love spending time with my family and friends. I love teaching and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Cooking, Listening to Fun Music, Spending Time Outside, Hiking, Kayaking, Cross Country Skiing, Gardening, Knitting, Working Out, Yoga, Spending Time with Friends or Family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, ambitious, easy-going, and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and acceptance of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Animal, Vegetable, Miracle. It is about the local food movement. I love to garden, go to farmer's markets, cook and eat!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be shy when I first meet people. My energetic personality and sense of humor sometimes doesn't come across right away.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Ask!