Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4220754817 A Single Man in Imperial, PA 32 / Sixth grade math and science teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Imperial
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Imperial, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Imperial, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, my students, teaching, learning new things, Sports, competition,making others happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, coaching, running, relaxing, playing hockey, enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality... I am an easy going person that enjoys laughing, listening, and experiencing new things. I can be very shy at first though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

As a teacher I should be more into reading, but I am not! I just recently received my masters degree, so i sorta read a bunch of boring teaching books. Oh and believe me, there was no part that I liked MOST about that haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My Success

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I just bought my first home... :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, kenny chesney, lifehouse, ryan star, dave matthews band

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the shawshank redemption, dumb and dumber

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, house, lost