Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4220750213 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 59 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping my children have every opportunity to succeed financially and emotionally in life. After that, I have a passion for scuba diving...anytime, anywhere!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid scuba diver and love to travel to different places to experience the diving and people. I enjoy renovating my 90 year old home. I also work out regularly. I am not trying to be a "muscle man" but I do feel better about myself when I stay in shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry - not just initial physical chemistry but the kind of chemistry that keeps me wanting to learn more about a person for the rest of my life!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very attentive to what they are saying. It is important to people to feel that what they have to say is as important as what I have to say. To know someone you have to listen and let that person know you are listening.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Without Remorse by Tom Clancy. The good guy won!! (It fulfills the "hunter-gatherer" and protector impulses that men feel)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's hard to know what people do and don't notice about you...but I would have to say that I would hope people would notice my love of life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I know I have a lot to offer. I am not talking about just financially. I am at the point in my life when I can enjoy adventures with my mate, travel, and just enjoy life with her. It took 50 years for me to learn to enjoy life instead of working to enjoy life.