Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4220739711 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 66 / relationship and lifestyle fitness coach

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

long-distance running, , helping others build strong foundations for lasting relationships, lifestyle fitness,Chicago Cubs, beautiful clothes and mountain environments

I typically spend my leisure time

running long-distances, going to the gym, business networking, volunteering and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

physically fit, financially secure and a positive attitude

The first thing people notice about me

that would vary from person to person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Albert Enstein and Hot Monogomy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful support system.
  2. I am very physical fit.
  3. I am optimistic in my approach to life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never really thought about qualities that others might miss. I think I present myself honesty and then I am open to the interpretation of others.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am pretty independent and enjoy my time alone. I am looking for a companion with shared interests and values who isn't NECESSARILY looking for a committed relationship.