Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4220736013 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 59 / sell unique gift items

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping all people, including the less fortunate, Hiking, walking, listening to music, dancing, and seeing the worlds natural beauty. Spending time with family and friends, and my two wonderful children. I love to learnsomething new whether it be by traveling or reading an interesting article. Most of all, I like to laugh at myself, make others laugh, and enjoy every moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, going to the gym, up for taking dance lessons because I like to dance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my great parents who have been married over 51 years and are still in love, close friends and close family
  2. my two beautiful children, one college graduate and one who is doing well and completing freshman year in college
  3. for being blessed with a wonderful life and look forward to the next chapter

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Passionate, Respectful