Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4220735418 A Single Man in West Covina, CA 42 / Insurance broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: California
  • City: West Covina
  • Neighborhood: Valinda
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Covina, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm currently trying to get back in to good shape, so working out is important. I've also started riding motorcycles which is great fun and I love basketball. I'm a huge Lakers fan and I always catch the game. I like to go to the movies and catch a good comedy or action flick. Also jumping in the car with my friends to go to Vegas or Laughlin to have a little fun, not too much, but just enough to let some of the stress out. My kids are the most important thing for me though and all of that other stuff is put aside when it's their time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing basketball and working out are fun. I like to jump on my motorcycle on the weekend. Watching a Laker game. I don't have a lot of leisure time so I'm always open to something new, sometimes I find myself doing the same things over and over again. Need some variety I think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children who bring me great peace and happiness.
  2. Varied experiences giving me a well rounded outlook on life.
  3. Good friends who have always been there when I needed them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal