Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4219749318 A Single Woman in Shoreview, MN 34 / Restaurant General Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shoreview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashford university

Shoreview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shoreview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashford university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and seeing what the world has to offer. I am passionate about knowing what is going on in the world and not being stuck in my little bubble. I want to try new things, meet new people and see everything thats out there. I am passionate about my friends and family and will do anything and everything I can to be a great friend and to help them whenever needed. I am always looking for ways to be a better person and to always see the good in people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides traveling I love to be on the lake enjoying the sun with friends and family. Bonfires and BBQ's are a great way to spend the day. Drive-in's with friends are awesome. I love to shop and can spend hours wandering around window shopping. Day trips to Duluth are fun, especially in the fall to see the changing leaves. In the winter game nights are fun with friends and hanging out enjoying each other's company is always a great way to spend an evening. I like to volunteer for The Leukemia Society when I get a chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy that wants to find a serious committed relationship. I want trust, passion, laughter, emotionally stable, spontaneity, romance and everything else that makes someone a good well rounded and happy person. I love to have fun and be silly enjoying the fun in life.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to notice that I am a good listener, that I care and want to help people and I like to make people happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Sandford, I have been reading as many books in his Prey series that I can get. I am incredibly intrigued by the human mind and why we do thing things. Dean Koontz is also another favorite of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health- you dont realize how much we take it for granted when your not healthy
  3. Being able to be myself no matter what

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be incredibly independent if I want to be or need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to have fun going out but I also enjoy staying in and relaxing with a movie and popcorn. I am looking for a relationship that could be serious and committed. I want to get married and to have a family. I dont believe in sleeping around with everyone is sight. I believe in committed relationships and learning about and trusting your partner. I am looking for my best friend, lover, keeper of secrets and last first kiss. I always look at life as an adventure and you get out what you put in. I am looking for someone to travel the world with me and sometimes be a couch potato on those cold winter nights.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show