Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4219243318 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 39 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. The type of work I do is extremely rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I most enjoy reading and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

The first think people notice about me after speaking with me is how blunt I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Historical romance. The lead characters started off not liking each other and ended up falling in love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I always hope that people will be able to see past me on the outside and give the person inside a chance.