Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4218556922 A Single Woman in Poulsbo, WA 63 / K-12 Teacher, Phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central washington university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving other, learning new things, loving life, riding my horse, kayaking, playing in or on the water, being with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting new places, travel out of the country, spending time visit family and friends, stay at home, cook a great meal for company or friends in need, spend time on the water in Liberty Bay or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyality for a start. Someone that is loving, caring and passionate about life. A person with great charactor. The measure of a man is his charactor.

The first thing people notice about me

Welcoming personality. Fun to be around. Someone you can call on in a time of need, even if it is 3 am in the morning.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy Love by Francis Chan. Francis challenged me to be so in love with God as He is with us. How wonderful it is to serve others with God's love. The best part is that we can not out love God ever! Are you up for the Crazy Love Challenge?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Greatful for great family and friends
  2. Greatful for my work and God's provisions
  3. Greatful for good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Always a happy girl! Young at heat! Have been told that I do not look my age.I love riding my horse, walking along the water front, cooking a great meal and reading a good book. I like spending time with friends and time to myself. Spent most of my life owning my own businesses. Love to be creative in all that I do. Would love to go to Africa and work on a medical team to help children in need. I believe serving others is what life is all about. Love my family and family is very important to me...love to laugh!Always up for learning something new and better. I would like a person that is generous, honest, and trustworthy.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Music I like to listen to

i can only imagine by mercy me, mercyme, mercyme, ella fitzgerald, beethoven

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show