Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4217467022 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 37 / I am substitute teaching and student teaching while looking for a full-time teaching position.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people and relationships in my life. I love being able to help make others happier and more confident. I love teaching young children and I am passionate about work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a creative mind and enjoying making things look beautiful. I enjoy working on my house, painting, yard work, arts and crafts projects and sewing. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am interested in someone who is not just honest with others, but to himself as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always up for a good time!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Snowflower and the Secret Fan. It was about friendship, love, and the importance of relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a witty sense of humor that is not always noticed right away.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Modest, Thoughtful