Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4216231217 A Single Man in Fond du Lac, WI 45 / Millwright/Machine maintenance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, and being the best friend that I can be. Having fun in all situations is a must. Life is full of experiences that everyone should try.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and family. I like to travel and see new places. I also like to go snowmobiling, fishing, traveling, and do some hunting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

Ability to catch on to most activities. Examples are games,cards....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I have been reading is a repair manual for an antique jukebox. I will get that thing to work yet!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more to most books than just the cover.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Ability to see humor in most cases where others don't.