Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4215347515 A Single Woman in Plymouth, NH 64 / Campus dining food service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the environment and sustainability of the earth's resources.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking and taking short hikes. I enjoy making small quilts as a hobby. I enjoy reading in a bubble bath.

The most influential person in my life has been

truthfulness

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It was about a man's personal spiritual experience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have three wonderful adult children
  2. I am thankful to have accomplished my B.S. degree
  3. I am thankful to have good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am listening to every thing they say and processing it silently

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am afraid of being emotionally hurt in a relationship. I value communication and truthfulness.