Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4214559126 A Single Man in Fond du Lac, WI 53 / I am a Welder/Fabricator, I have a family farm, I am a Vice Presesident of a FDL Synergy coop

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Someone that looks at me as an individual and don't jugde the book by its cover, or its past. Ho's willing to look or work past the past, to build in the futcher. To work out the kinks in a relationship, and stride ahead seeing the past as a memory. To shair my thought with her knowing that they will build found memorys for the both of us to remanice about it in the evenings, infront of a fire. To be able to go on walks in the woods dering the fall colors. See the wildlife close up playing in the filds.

I typically spend my leisure time

I injoy painting on my spair time as a hobby. Lisening to music (Country and Older Rock), Bike riding on state trails with a friend. To go canoeing with a group of friends and camping. I would love to go Hiking at Devels Lake again with fiends summer or fall. Injoy Country fest in Oshkosh, Fairs-Local or State. just to be able to go out spend time with friends is allways a good memory to shair with other.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just to be herself and to take care of her self as i would.

The first thing people notice about me

My Handlebar mustache.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was Pabst Browing Company. I am doing geneolagy on my mothers side of the faimly, and i have relation that was brow master in the 1800 for Pabst and there own company

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that my parents are still doing well because of there age.
  2. knowing that the family farm is still doing well, after 35 years.
  3. That am in relitivily in good health, and want to stay in good health dispit my old farm injurys.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

????????

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

i am a welder/sheetmatal fabricationist. thinking of going back to collige for welding updates on the newer technoligy.