Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4213893712 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 33 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Would it be to broad for me to say I'm passionate about life in general? Being that I'm from an italian family, I've been conditioned from childhood to be extremely passionate about everything in life; there's not much I don't put 110% of myself into... Whether it be family, friends, music, art, cooking, everything!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything involving creativity. I love to paint, and I attend as many live music events as time and money allows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty; I know it's probably the most common answer on here, but really; you can't have a relationship without trust, and trust is impossible without honesty. Oh, and passion!!!!! At the risk of being entirely too blunt, I'm going to say this.... PLEASE don't bore me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh? I laugh a lot! All too often people focus on negative things about their lives and they meditate on this... Though difficult, I try to look for the good in every situation, change the things in my life I don't like, and laugh as often as I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much, I wish I could say differently!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm extremely genuine!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm NOT a small girl, I'm actually overweight; I'm also moderately tattooed/pierced. If any of this this is a problem for you, we're clearly not a good match.