Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4213440922 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 39 / Police Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most everything...work, play, recreation, relationships, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time traveling, dining out at new restaurants, and learning about others.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a person is honesty (and of course, good looks and a healthy sense of humor).

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my smile and sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Havana Nocturne by TJ English. The book provides an overview of the Cuban revolution and the role the US Mafia played in the country just prior to the revolution.As I have always been interested in Cuba (and want to visit one day) and the history of organized crime, this book was able to hold my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Personal Health
  3. Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm not as serious as I come off or appear at times.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not really....some things are best left discovered as time goes on.