Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4212644130 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 33 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of tennessee. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Neglected and abused children, I work with children daily and it breaks my heart to hear some of their stories.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The American Plague about yellow fever and how it influenced history

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God's everlasting love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm on for free communication weekends, so it may be awhile for me to respond.I'm on the space at lollymel27

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

blue like jazz, harry potter series-though not that impressed, anything by francine rivers or thoene bodie

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

harv, newsies, he's just not that into you