Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4212412435 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 43 / Office Manager

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my Faith & social events (ie: politics/ news)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being out in the sun, water and nature in general. I enjoy everything from nature walks to splashing around in a pool to picnicing at the closest park. I enjoy trying new things. I'm brave enough to try anything at least once and those things that I like I try to do as often as possible! I also have a deep appriciation for the arts. It can be theatrical, dance or intrepretive movement, painting or sculpting or writing stories, songs or poetry...I love them all and find it a great source of inspiration. I love the artistic mind & how it can sometimes challenge our own way of thinking!

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to communicate and openess to compromise when needed

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of humor & personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Little Women. Loved the charecters and "watching" them mature and learning that loving someone can be very important in one's life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter - She is truely a blessing
  2. The Values my parents instilled in me
  3. My Faith and the freedom to practice it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually very sensitive and try to "be strong" & hide my feelings...most times successfully...other times, not so much.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very comfortable with most any situation and/or people. This allows me to meet anyone, go anywhere, do anything...and make the person(s) I am with comfortable.